Closing Your Sizzle User Account
Closing your account means shutting off your profile and removing access to all your Sizzle information from our site. If you have a Sizzle User account, you can cancel the access, by closing your account.
Sizzle Enterprise accounts – create a company
Thank you for creating your Sizzle Enterprise Account (Start Up, Advanced or Premium). Here you will find instructions on how to create companies to help you to organize your Offers throughout Sizzle.